Testimonials & Reviews

New City Dental Care

Paul S Kim, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Jersey City Heights, Jersey City, NJ

57 total reviews

Dr. Paul S Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanvi K.
Submitted 07/30/22
-
Alice M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent service and the staff are friendly!!!. Dr. Kim is gentle.
Sridhar B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Good Care
Saikiran P.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great
Robert M.
Submitted 07/09/22
Very professional and courteous.
Feroze K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Caring doctor caring staff. Honest and straight to the point. Every minute whilst work being done , doc asks if you are ok? Place is clean too.
Edgardo A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional
Nilav K.
Submitted 05/25/22
It's was good, the doctor was kind and gave proper information. The front desk too is very supportive.
Arling C.
Submitted 05/13/22
very good service, very friendly staff you feel at home.
Fransiel B.
Submitted 05/11/22
best team ever .Minerva and Wendy ♥️
Jalesa T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Kind and thorough.
Janette R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Es un Dr. Muy profesional, muy amable .. Es el mejor de todo..gracias .
Amit T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional, Great bed side manner.
Meetu S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional ! Easy to get appointments, no wait and best service . Staff is very nice and accommodating
Rosalba M.
Submitted 04/02/22
El Dr. Kim, y sus asistentes son muy amables y cada uno realiza su trabajo muy profesionalmente .
Maritza M.
Submitted 03/23/22
It was a wonderful experience. Dr. Paik was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable in every way. My teeth felt soo clean after I left his office. I will def recommend him.
Lipeng M.
Submitted 03/18/22
He is so kind
Yarine R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excelente profesionales , trato súper agradable y sobre todo compasión por el paciente ; yo particularmente me siento que estoy en buenas manos ❤️
Miriam D.
Submitted 02/18/22
The staff and the Dr are extremely polite ,
Daisy V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Wendy and Dr P. were polite, courteous and gentle; explaining everything in detail. Very comfortable and clean atmosphere. I’m definitely staying with this dental practice!