Testimonials & Reviews

New City Dental Care

Paul S Kim, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Jersey City Heights, Jersey City, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Dr. Paul S Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yarine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excelente profesionales , trato súper agradable y sobre todo compasión por el paciente ; yo particularmente me siento que estoy en buenas manos ❤️
Miriam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The staff and the Dr are extremely polite ,
Daisy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Wendy and Dr P. were polite, courteous and gentle; explaining everything in detail. Very comfortable and clean atmosphere. I’m definitely staying with this dental practice!
Priscilla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I’m finally back after not having insurance during COVID and I’m happy I came back. The team is genuinely such a nice group and they are ALL very attentive from the front desk to the Dentist.
Violeta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Getting an appointment was easy just like the staff who were all courteous and helpful. The doctor is really good as well as his assistant doctor.
Bill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great dentist I recommend anyone know waiting for appointment straight in and out excellent service
Diego S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Is a good Doctor
Joshua W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Been going to Dr. Kim for several years. If I didn't like him I wouldn't have recommended that my GF see him, too!
Prateek B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Kim and his team is great!
Ahmed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great experience, clean and professional office, knowledgeable and informative
Jonghwa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very kindness...ty
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent dentist. Painless, explained everything and quick.
Wilfredo Jr B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great work and family oriented.
Ravindra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Service was excellent.
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very pleasant, staff is superb. Very professional but friendly.
Lourdes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great Patient Care.
Angel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Todo fue rápido y muy profesional
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff is great!!! The office is clean. They take you right on time.
Krutika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The doctor was very efficient
Sheeba W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Amazing staff and doctor. I was so nervous but they made me feel so comfortable. Great job with the cleaning and explaining me my problem areas