Testimonials & Reviews

New City Dental Care

Paul S Kim, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Jersey City Heights, Jersey City, NJ

28 total reviews

Dr. Paul S Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilfredo Jr B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great work and family oriented.
Ravindra C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Service was excellent.
Martha P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very pleasant, staff is superb. Very professional but friendly.
Lourdes C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great Patient Care.
Angel G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Todo fue rápido y muy profesional
Alice M.
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff is great!!! The office is clean. They take you right on time.
Krutika S.
Submitted 12/17/21
The doctor was very efficient
Sheeba W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Amazing staff and doctor. I was so nervous but they made me feel so comfortable. Great job with the cleaning and explaining me my problem areas
Sonia Z.
Submitted 11/23/21
Todos muy able y buena atención
Sruti C.
Submitted 11/01/21
It was my first experience with Dr.Kim. He was very easy to approach and cleared all my apprehensions gave me advices regarding maintenance of my teeth. Did dental cleaning which was very gentle. Overall a good experience and would definitely come back for my next appointment.
Tracy B.
Submitted 10/25/21
The Best
Alfonso P.
Submitted 10/23/21
Job well done
Yesid B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excelent
Katherine P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Kim saw me three times in one week to deal with immediate pain I was feeling. I was an annoying patient who had to work around a wedding and he was kind and willing to help me 3 times in a week to make sure I was okay. I can’t thank him enough. He and his staff could not have been kinder to me. Highly recommend.
Mariela C.
Submitted 10/06/21
It’s a good doctor
Andrew C.
Submitted 09/21/21
You couldnt ask for better service provided here!
Emmanuel R.
Submitted 09/20/21
I had a great first experience. Dr. Kim and his staff were all very kind, made me comfortable, and resolved my issue quickly!
Jessica F.
Submitted 09/13/21
I had a great first experience!
Catherine Rojas M.
Submitted 09/07/21
My daughter and I were seen by Doctor Kim today. All of the staff were very friendly. They took the time to explain every procedure that was going to be done to my daughter and I. The doctor was great and very attentive, he answered every question I had. He did a great job. I definitely recommend his services.
Sean M.
Submitted 09/06/21
Quick painless and informative. What more could you ask for