Testimonials & Reviews

New City Dental Care

Paul S Kim, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Jersey City Heights, Jersey City, NJ

51 total reviews

Dr. Paul S Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgardo A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional
Nilav K.
Submitted 05/25/22
It's was good, the doctor was kind and gave proper information. The front desk too is very supportive.
Arling C.
Submitted 05/13/22
very good service, very friendly staff you feel at home.
Fransiel B.
Submitted 05/11/22
best team ever .Minerva and Wendy ♥️
Jalesa T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Kind and thorough.
Janette R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Es un Dr. Muy profesional, muy amable .. Es el mejor de todo..gracias .
Amit T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Professional, Great bed side manner.
Meetu S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional ! Easy to get appointments, no wait and best service . Staff is very nice and accommodating
Rosalba M.
Submitted 04/02/22
El Dr. Kim, y sus asistentes son muy amables y cada uno realiza su trabajo muy profesionalmente .
Maritza M.
Submitted 03/23/22
It was a wonderful experience. Dr. Paik was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable in every way. My teeth felt soo clean after I left his office. I will def recommend him.
Lipeng M.
Submitted 03/18/22
He is so kind
Yarine R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excelente profesionales , trato súper agradable y sobre todo compasión por el paciente ; yo particularmente me siento que estoy en buenas manos ❤️
Miriam D.
Submitted 02/18/22
The staff and the Dr are extremely polite ,
Daisy V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Wendy and Dr P. were polite, courteous and gentle; explaining everything in detail. Very comfortable and clean atmosphere. I’m definitely staying with this dental practice!
Priscilla V.
Submitted 02/10/22
I’m finally back after not having insurance during COVID and I’m happy I came back. The team is genuinely such a nice group and they are ALL very attentive from the front desk to the Dentist.
Violeta M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Getting an appointment was easy just like the staff who were all courteous and helpful. The doctor is really good as well as his assistant doctor.
Bill L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great dentist I recommend anyone know waiting for appointment straight in and out excellent service
Diego S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Is a good Doctor
Joshua W.
Submitted 02/04/22
Been going to Dr. Kim for several years. If I didn't like him I wouldn't have recommended that my GF see him, too!
Prateek B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Kim and his team is great!